Happy New Year!

A happy 2015 to one and all! Here’s a photo of me doing the splits while eating pizza (and wearing a handmade skirt, natch) in front of the Minneapolis skyline. I had a dream about this image, and then my friend Brian helped me make it come true. I’m not big on resolutions, but I really do hope to update the blog more this year! Here’s to another year of sewing and growing.

Photographed Dec. 30, 2014 at 4:30pm, 4 degrees F

Photographed Dec. 30, 2014 at 4:30pm, 4 degrees F

Leave a Reply

